SNSD Taeyeon shows her excitement for ‘Despicable Me 2’!


a8cb4-snsdtaeyeonbyeost

Our adorable kid leader is back to showcase her drawing skills again!

Along with that, she’s also here to share her excitement for the movie ‘Despicable Me 2’.  Check out Taeyeon’s artwork below as she expressed….

UPDATE:

SONE… I miss you. It sounds like I’m just saying this for the sake of it right? Even then, that’s not the case. I sincerely miss you, want to meet you, am thankful to you and want to hug all of you.. Yeah, that’s right. Because the weather is hot, hugging is a no-no? In that case, at least a handshake heh-heh. SONE! In any case, I’m always very thankful to you. I hope you’ll be my friends for life, I’ll do even better♥ I love you and like you^^ #JustOverlookTheDrawing_ItsFromLastTime
Despicable Me ➋ !!! cant wait❣

As reported before, SNSD’s Taeyeon and Seohyun will also be dubbing for the Korean Version of ‘Despicable Me 2’.

Taeyeon also shared, “right arm wishing to diet.^^ (or something like that) good morning, everyone. #ArtistTaeng“.

Source : wonderfulgeneration

Give Your Comment

