SNSD YoonA thanks fans with her lovely SelCa picture


It’s SNSD YoonA’s turn to express her gratitude after getting the YTMA’s ‘Video of the Year’ award.

Along with her lovely photo, here’s YoonA who expressed…

“It’s been a while since I’ve greeted you~^^
You all are doing well, right?
Thanks to people, not just in Korea, who love Girls’ Generation
we were able to receive such a great award, so I’m really really happy and excited^^
It’s still amazing to the point where I can’t believe it. Thank you so much♡
I’ve been spending my time lately filming my drama~
Be well until I greet you again later on♡
I love you!! Bye bye^^”
 

Give Your Comment

