Check out the adorable clip and pictures of SNSD’s Sunny Bunny!

a0b09-snsd_sunny

Loved the bunny from SNSD’s ‘My Oh My’ MVSNSD’s Sunny surely did!

Check out her aorable photos below where she expressed, “#myohmy #bunny baby bunny.. like you have until now, continue to be happy next to your normal owner.. because i love you~heub! i’ll let you go heub heub!!♥ Yes hunny bunny bubu.. I’ll let you go.. Because I love you..>×<♥ #sunnybunny“~

Sunny also shared, “The celebrity rabbit that was in snsd’s #myohmy music video greets you!!! wow!!!!!! “My Oh My” MV star #bunny wants to say hi!!!😉 #sunnybunny kkk“.

Give Your Comment

