SNSD’s TaeYeon will release new songs with ‘SM the Ballad’ this February!

While waiting for SNSD’s comeback, here’s what SM Entertainment has to offer for the month of February!


On the 13th of February, SM the Ballad which now includes SNSD’s Taeyeon, f(x)’s Krystal, SHINee’s Jonghyun, Super Junior’s Yesung, and EXO’s Chen will be releasing an album titled ‘Breath’.


It will have six songs, Taeyeon will have a solo track titled ‘Set Me Free‘, while Krystal will have a duet with EXO’s Chen and sing ‘When I Was When You Were’.




Give Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: